Friday, July 31, 2009

Basement headache.... I mean progress.





Yea... It sucks!!! Will I ever build my own house? NEVER Not even if I have to live in a tent!!!!!

2 comments:

The Strong's said...

What are you doing remodeling, or finishing? Either way I hear you, Troy and I barely made it through a build, then tried a remodel. Never again. Good Luck!

Kellee and Courtney said...

Good to know for future reference. It looks like things are coming along great though. You will love it!